Our team

We are a team of instructors, divemasters, seamanships, archeologists, technicians and professionals of several specialties. Some of us participating in specific projects or tasks based on the technical and operational requirements of the company.

Nonetheless, we have a core team all permanent Subnauta's members that defines the company's strategy, its practical application and manages the daily operations. Anyone of us are at your disposal to answer your questions or doubts that you may have. You can do it by contacting us directly by phone or email or using our Contact Form or our general email info@subnauta.pt

Renato Caçoete

Renato Caçoete

Dive Center Director / Instructor & Skipper
renato@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 001
Português / Français / Deutsch / English

Pedro Caleja

Pedro Caleja

Archaeologist, Instructor & Skipper
pedro@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 008
Português / Castellano / English

Filipa Marques

Filipa Marques

Beach Operations Supervisor
filipa@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 009
Português / Castellano / English

João Encarnação

João Encarnação

Biologist, Instructor & Skipper
joao@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 003
Português / Castellano / English

Jorge Godinho

Jorge Godinho

Photographer, Instructor & Skipper
jorge@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 005
Português / Castellano / English

Luis Sá Couto

Luis Sá Couto

Instructor & Skipper
luis@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 000
Português / Castellano / English / Français

Paloma Quadros

Paloma Quadros

Shop Manager
paloma@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 002
Português / Castellano / English

Paulo Bicho

Paulo Bicho

Instructor & Skipper
paulo@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 009
Português / Castellano / English

Pedro Duarte

Pedro Duarte

Maintenance, Reception & Skipper
duarte@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 006
Português / Castellano / English

Rui Correia

Rui Correia

Instructor & Skipper
ruic@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 004
Português / Castellano / English

1130x100 novo footer grey 

  

SUBNAUTA – Comércio e Aluguer de Embarcações e Artigos Náuticos, SA
Rua Eng. José Bívar Edificio Scorpius - Loja B 8500-806  Portimão,  Algarve,  Portugal.
  info@subnauta.pt | Tel.: +351 93 557 7000 | +351 93 557 7001 | +351 93 557 7002 | www.subnauta.pt

© Copyright 2015 SUBNAUTA – Comércio e Aluguer de Embarcações e Artigos Náuticos, SA  | All rights reserved | Developed by AMICAIA

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detector   DMCA.com Protection Status