Our team

We are a team of instructors, divemasters, seamanships, archeologists, technicians and professionals of several specialties. Some of us participating in specific projects or tasks based on the technical and operational requirements of the company.

Nonetheless, we have a core team all permanent Subnauta's members that defines the company's strategy, its practical application and manages the daily operations. Anyone of us are at your disposal to answer your questions or doubts that you may have. You can do it by contacting us directly by phone or email or using our Contact Form or our general email info@subnauta.pt

Renato Caçoete

Renato Caçoete

Dive Center Director / Instructor & Skipper
renato@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 001
Português / Français / Deutsch / English

João Baltazar

João Baltazar

Beach Operations Supervisor
jbaltazar@subnauta.pt
+351 937 755 005
Português / Castellano / English / Français

Luis Sá Couto

Luis Sá Couto

Instructor & Skipper
luis@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 000
Português / Castellano / English / Français

Paloma Quadros

Paloma Quadros

Shop Manager
paloma@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 002
Português / Castellano / English

Paulo Bicho

Paulo Bicho

Instructor & Skipper
paulo@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 009
Português / Castellano / English

Hugo Fernandes

Hugo Fernandes

Instructor & Skipper
hugo@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 006
Português / Castellano / English / Français

Estelle

Estelle

Instructor & Skipper
estelle@subnauta.pt
+351 935 577 007
Português / Castellano / English / Français
  • Mapa Novo

1130x100 novo footer grey 3 

  

SUBNAUTA – Comércio e Aluguer de Embarcações e Artigos Náuticos, SA
Rua Eng. José Bívar Edificio Scorpius - Loja B 8500-806  Portimão,  Algarve,  Portugal.
  info@subnauta.pt | Tel.: +351 93 557 7001 | +351 93 557 7002 | www.subnauta.pt

© Copyright 2015 SUBNAUTA – Comércio e Aluguer de Embarcações e Artigos Náuticos, SA  | Todos os direitos reservados